Injury Client Reviews

Injury Client Reviews of Attorneys in Boise at Parke Gordon Law Firm

Parke Gordon Law Firm is here for you after you’ve been injured in an accident. These impressive personal injury and accident client reviews show the dedication of Parke Gordon Law Firm in Boise, Idaho. At Parke Gordon Law Firm, our personal injury lawyers and staff believe every client deserves fair representation against big insurance companies with deep pockets. Parke Gordon Law Firm has a goal is to exceed the expectations of clients by getting them more money, faster. We strive to provide top-notch legal and professional services. Our law firm’s personal injury clients love us and we think you will too. Let us help you with the stress of your personal injury case. You can beat Goliath!

Here’s what our personal injury clients think about us:

    review rating 5  I feel everyone at the Boise office went above and beyond to help settle my case. Jane was amazing, thank you for all your hard work!

    thumb Julie Wagoner
    5/08/2017

    review rating 5  These guys are amazing. They actually care about your case. I highly recommend them!

    thumb Michael I
    4/05/2017

    review rating 5  Parke Gordon law is the number one law office to call. They handled my case as if I was family. Every time I called and had a question it was answered, every detail of my case was explained to me, and they did above and beyond to make sure that I was compensated, and that my case was handled exactly how it's supposed to. This was my first time (and hopefully my time) ever dealing with a personal injury lawyer but I can't imagine any other law office that could top the customer service and the experience and the thoroughness that Parke Gordon did. I will always be forever grateful.

    thumb Nicole McNeill
    10/03/2017

    review rating 5  I was in a very stressful situation and Matt was wonderful, so understanding calmed my nerves every step of the way! I would recommend his services to anyone and everyone! You are in good hands!! I am so happy with his work!

    thumb Janely Sanchez
    2/08/2018

    review rating 5  Thank you Parke Gordon for fighting my case you guys did amazing!!?

    thumb Caleb Oviedo
    12/14/2017

    review rating 5  we would like to thank everybody at Parke Gordon law for all there help and time with my daughters case . I would recommend them to any of my .friends .

    thumb Kristina Prevatt
    11/05/2017

    review rating 5  Good very good expeierence they treated me good, answered all my questions

    thumb Francisco Zuniga
    12/12/2017

    review rating 5  I was in a bad wreck that was no fault of my own. The other driver got away. I carried a good sized Un/Under insured policy. My injuries were severe. My medical bills exceeded the value of my insurance policy. The insurance company should have just paid me the full value of my policy; instead they jerked me around for about a year. My case was complicated and most lawyers would not take it; until I found Jane and Brent @ Park Gordon. They took my case and got the insurance to make a full pay out in less than four months without even having to go to court. I hope I never need their help for something like this again. But if you need help I strongly recommend giving them a call.

    thumb Steven Glenn
    2/19/2018

Free Consultation

You Pay Nothing Until We Win Your Case





Boise, Idaho Law Office

Our Boise, Idaho law office provides legal services to injury clients in and surrounding Boise, including clients injured in accidents in Boise, Nampa, Meridian, and Caldwell. Visit or call our Boise office now. Parke Gordon 1150 W State St. #300 Boise, ID 83702 Phone:(208) 322-7274

Parke Gordon

Parke Gordon

Connect With Us